Estimate this!

Randy Rice wrote an insightful post in his blog, “Dirty Little Secrets About Software Test Estimation”. Usually I don’t like just linking to stuff other people write (feels cheap…), but this time I think it’s fair game, because I would have said exactly the same anyway, or most of it, though less elegantly I suppose. Thanks to Randy I can save me that effort now.

While I’m lazily linking stuff, do you already know Rands In Repose? I learn something new every time I go there.

About

Tobias is a Test Manager / Software Quality person. He likes movies and games, as well as reading and swimming.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Testing

Leave a Reply

